Charged for same reported Incident

My intent was literally curiosity. That’s it. I told them “just to see if I could”. Almost like a puzzle to me.

And here’s the kicker….the account was basically empty. It wasn’t being used. No photos, notes, nothing. I literally clicked around and logged out. Downloaded nothing. They have already admitted to this. Logs say the same thing. But do whatever reason they won’t let it go. And you are probably right, they see it as an easy win.