Secret Clearance Chances w/Dismissed IT charge

Background: Prior to federal employment, I was a police officer for nearly 9 years. I resigned with a two-week notice on March 20, 2018 due to the increasing dangers and anti-police rhetoric that was taking a toll on my family adding undesired stress. On March 27, 2018, I regrettably made the mistake of using my login credentials to locate address information to complete restraining order paperwork against someone who was harassing my family (To include my children) and myself. The information viewed was public information and not sensitive in nature. I felt as though I had no choice in obtaining the address information in order to complete the restraining order paperwork since the harassment was getting increasingly worse and my mind was on the protection of my family and me. The next day, on March 28, 2018, I was able to file the restraining order against the harassing party with the courts and had it granted that morning. On July 3, 2018, I was served a Misdemeanor summons/citation for the charge of Computer Crimes, for having looked up the harassing person’s address, using my login credentials as a police officer. This was not via any department/organization computer, nor was I acting under the color of my authority at the time. I had already submitted my two-week notice and on leave during this time (with my final day, less than a week away). I accessed the address information from my home (personal) computer, using a free site for law enforcement with my login credentials instead of the pay for site, Lexus Nexis, to obtain the address information. I got hired for federal employment on August 11, 2018 with a Tier 1 background (everything above was mentioned and disclosed in that background investigation - SF85). On October 18, 2018, I entered a deferred plea agreement, which stipulated a complete and early dismissal of the charge in efforts to be accountable for this mistake, accept responsibility in a timely fash