What are my chances? DIA applicant with major red flags

I’m a 23 year old graduate student that completed undergrad in May 2023. I am in the application process for DIA and am curious about my security clearance/suitability adjudication, should I receive a CJO. Using a throwaway account.

I have a considerable amount of red flags from my time in college. These include alcohol abuse, drug use, marijuana sale, pattern of academic dishonesty, drinking and driving, hiring a prostitute, watching movies/TV on “free” websites, foreign travel (14 countries since 2017), and foreign contacts (friends from school).

Alcohol abuse (Spring 2018-Fall 2021)

• Arrest due to alcohol use October 2019
  • 2 alcohol violations while in freshman year Fall 2019—conduct probation
  • While in college, blacked out almost weekly until arrest
  • After arrest, went for alcohol counseling while staying in college. I went sober for 90 days until January 2021.
    • But since my mindset was the same (low confidence, seeking external validation, no purpose in life), my drinking did not abate much after ending sobriety
  • Drinking severity significantly decreased after moving home from the dorms at the start of Spring 2021 semester
  • Couldn’t control drinking on days I drank
  • Last blackout September 2023, and before that, June 2023—although I highly suspect I was drugged that time

Alcohol mitigation:

• haven’t had a problem with booze since late Fall 2021
  • change in value set
  • saw therapist for help restoring confidence and self-worth
  • alcohol problems are in the past

Drug use (Fall 2019-Fall 2021)

Marijuana (~35)
* Started November 2019, ended October 2021
* Used in total maybe 35 times with frequencies ranging from once every week or so to once every two months

Cocaine (10)