SF-86 Interview and Polygraph - Red Flags

My security interview and polygraph are scheduled for later this month. From my SF-86, I imagine the following will be red flags to discuss:

1. First and only DUI was in 2006. I called to get records of case, they told me they don’t keep records that far back. (I called the courthouse of two counties where I believe the incident occurred). Paid the fine and etc.
  2. I lived abroad for 7 years. 3 of those years are within my “past 7 years” that they ask about. I worked at several different places, and of course had contact with many foreign nationals (I was a teacher).
  3. I reported drug use for MJ, Cocaine, and LSD - only a few times and as of now it was about 6.5 years ago. Never bought, never sold, never carried - shared by friends and only used lightly in a few social occasions. (I put on my form 5 times max. over a span of three years, when I was 30-33 +/-)

I went through a rough time, and those 3 years coincide with the deterioration of my marriage and then divorce process. I’ve never used any type of drugs since then, and at most drink 2-3 beers on a Saturday night once in a while at home while watching tv.

I’ve never had any other problems connected with alcohol or drugs, and no longer have any contact with the social circle from back then. I was totally honest on my SF-86, and I don’t have any problem telling the truth about the circumstances around each issue. I’m mainly terrified I’m going to not be able to remember some detail they ask about, and I’m nervous my nervousness is going to make me look even more guilty than I really am.

Are the issues listed above reason for me to expect my clearance (top security, NSA) to be denied? If the items I put on my SF-86 were reasons to deny my clearance, would they just deny me at that point or is it always a necessary step to be interviewed?