Question on SF86 and Misinformation

Hey everyone just wanted to ask you a question after searching around here for a bit and I’m starting to stress myself out quite a bit. So I’m a recent college graduate and I’ve applied for two LE positions that require BIs and have filled out two SF86s that are accurate and honest, with my only indiscretions being marijuana usage 5-7 times. I last used 3 years ago as a freshman in college. The problem however, I believe, is not with the drug usage. In 2016, about 6 months after my last drug usage, I got a non-sensitive internship that required an SF85. Under the advice of an agent who told me that the internship was no big deal and I wouldn’t see anything classified I should just put down no to the question of drug use in the last year (vaguely remember something about it being an “internal form”). So I did. Looking back now I realize what a massive mistake this was but being 18 I didn’t understand the severity of the document I was filling out. I truly didn’t think it was a big deal seeing as it was an unpaid internship for 6 weeks, once a week. I was obviously mistaken. Two years later headed into my senior year I got the same position and this time answered the question truthfully as it had now been more than a year since my last drug use. Now I have several questions. Is there anything more I can do to rectify the situation? My SF86s are honest and self-reported. Even with that, am I screwed? Will I be blackballed for falsifying forms (I never met an investigator for my internship)? Should I wait and see if my investigator brings it up, I don’t remember a question on the SF86 about past forms?I apologize for the wall of text but I appreciate all of your insight in advance.