Am I disqualified for SF85B?

Okay, so here’s the deal, I have been a firefighter/EMT-A with a successful career for the past 10 years. The last 4 years of my career have been contracting overseas. I was recently offered a new contract for the same location and department I’ve work for the past 4 contracts, but this time, I have been promoted into the officer ranks. This is huge for me and my career. However, the company is now requiring SF85B to be cleared for work.
I have a few concerns.
When i was 18 I joined the Marines right after high-school. I was immature and dealing with the death of my father and got in trouble for underage drinking and failing a UA. I was released with an Under Other Than Honorable discharge. I was only in for 8 months and never left training or went to a unit. My question is would this be a disqualifer or simply a “Red flag?”
I mentioned ive had a successful career for the past 10 years as a Firefighter & Advanced EMT…However, upon completion of a contract in 2020 i was flying back to the United States to be with my mother who was sick with cancer. She passed a few minutes before my flight touched down. I was devastated. 2 months later covid hit heavy and we went into isolation. During this time (Not employed or under contract) i consumed cannabis products to help with boredom and my grieving process. I was stopped by law enforcement and given a DUI & had a small amount of weed and 2 anxiety pills on me that were not my prescription. I had just been given them about 20 min before I was stopped and had not consumed one. After relaying this information my attorney was able to get all charges dropped and i was never convicted. After this i had the arrest record expunged. I know i should definitely disclose this information on my SF85 correct?
Again, will this be a disqualification or simply a red flag with questions to follow?