My timeline and what are my chances?

I submitted my eQip on July 8, 2019. Had my interview with my background investigator on July 22, 2019. That same day the BI spoke to my employers, references, neighbors etc. When I spoke to her a few days later she said her part would be done within a week, which was July 30. I know so far I’m pretty lucky that it’s going very quickly, but that will probably change.

I’m hoping one of the pros on here can tell me what they think my chances are as I’m very new to this whole thing. I have no criminal history, no foreign contacts, no drug use, I’ve had the same job in law enforcement for 21 years with no problems. My only problems would be in the financial section. I was separated from my ex in 2003 and divorced in 2005. Right before the separation, we were 28 at the time, we bought several appliances and a hot tub. The appliances stayed with her in the house, and the payments were not made. It ended in a judgment in court and we had to pay for it, about $1700, and it was paid off in 2005. I don’t have a good excuse other than we were separating, she had the appliances, so I wasn’t going to pay for them. I sold the hot tub after the divorce but did not pay off the loan, as I needed the cash. I made payments for a few years and then couldn’t make the payment, so there was a judgement against me in 2009, and it was paid in full in 2011. In 2009 I was paying $900 a month in child support and had my kids full time as my ex flaked out and disappeared. Finally in 2011 I got full custody and raised the kids alone. Since then the only blemishes I have are two minor medical bills, $131 in 2016 and $86 in 2018 sent to collections. The $131 was paid in 2016 and the $86 was paid in June of this year when I checked my credit in this process and saw it there. My son is a type 1 diabetic, since 2009, and we have a lot of medical bills that come in and a couple slipped through the cracks. My only other issue is my state taxes did not get filed fo