OPM Investigator repeatedly following up with incorrect information, should I be worried?

So ever since my initial subject interview, my main OPM investigator has been following up calls with me for more information and references, and on numerous occasions he’s been asking for stuff way out of the ballpark, and I’m worried that’s going to affect my final adjudication.

One instance he calls me to give him references for people “who can verify that I have had German citizenship”’, however this has never been the case, was never discussed, the closest to this is that my grandparents and distance relatives were citizens of Germany (but later immigrated in 1960s, became US citizens, lived here ever since).

Another instance he calls me to ask for social references to who can “speak to me being out of control 1-2 a month”. I got into a heated phone argument over this. I specifically said in the subject interview, as a college student I like to go out and party on the weekends sometimes, nothing nefariousness there. He kept insisting for 5 minutes that his initial notes were right and now I’m changing the story. I don’t know what angle he was trying to come onto.

And then there are just little stuff like him wanting me to fill out FNC forms for family members who are US citizens by birth and lived here all their life and currently, just because they happen to acquire dual citizenship.

Should I just bite my tongue, hope he gets the information ‘correct enough’ so it goes favorably to adjudication or do I need to self-check every time he reports back with new information? The other investigators are fine and seem to get the information verified and correct with no problems. Somehow I’m having a miscommunication with this one.

Not sure what is going on here, I would keep everything you state in writing and get copies of what he has. Maybe he thinks your face does not fit. This means he just does not like you.